↑ Return to Officers

Print this Page

Administrative Officers

2017 Administrative Officers
.
President

Pres Ken Dunn_WEB

Kenneth Dunn
kdunn@elsmerefirecompany.org

Vice President

VP John Smith_WEB

John Smith, Sr.
jsmith@elsmerefirecompany.org

Recording Secretary

 

Tom Mitten
tjmitten@elsmerefirecompany.org

Membership Secretary

zielinski

Denise Zielinski
dzielinski@elsmerefirecompany.org

Treasurer

Treas Michael Schaal_WEBMichael Schaal
mschaal@elsmerefirecompany.org

Assistant Treasurer

AsstTreas Bill Thomas_WEBWilliam Thomas
wet@elsmerefirecompany.org

Director

Dir John Giles_WEB

John S. Giles
john.giles@elsmerefirecompany.org

Director

Dir Patrick Giles_WEB
Patrick Giles
pgiles@elsmerefirecompany.org

Director

 

Michael Wiktorowicz

mwiktorowicz@elsmerefirecompany.org

Director

MbrSec Gerald Dougherty_WEB

Gerald Dougherty
geralddougherty@elsmerefirecompany.org

Permanent link to this article: http://www.elsmerefc.com/officers/administrative-officers/